Brandy, Taylor & Carley Rae to Ring in 'New Year's Rockin' Eve' 2013

The Ryan Seacrest-hosted year-end celebration will include Taylor Swift, Carly Rae Jepsen and Neon Trees performing with Swift in Times Square, with Brandy, Pitbull, Fergie, Flo Rida, Karmin and OneRepublic joining the broadcast from the West Coast.

Taylor will send off her big year by headlining "New Year's Rockin' Eve" on ABC on Dec. 31.

This year's show will include a tribute to Dick Clark, the show's longtime host, who died at age 82 this spring. The two-hour segment, kicking off at 8 p.m., will be hosted by Fergie and Jenny McCarthy.


No comments:

Post a Comment